San Jose Cannabis Clubs

San Jose Cannabis Clubs

Medical Marijuana

San Jose Marijuana News San Jose Medical Marijuana News Feed

Anyone Can Get Their Medicine - California Has Already Pretty Much Legalized Marijuana. And That’s Okay.
Read full story...
U.S. Government Projects Major Increases For Cannabis Market
Read full story...
Cannabis News Roundup - 09.05.14
Read full story...
A Classic Example Of Why Regulating Marijuana In California Is So Tricky
Read full story...
California Marijuana Market Poised To Explode
Read full story...

408 Collective San Jose Cannabis Club Reviews

If you have visited this club, please write a San Jose Cannabis Club Review.

San Jose Medical Marijuana Patient Reviews


Posted April 11, 2013

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Disgusting environment, rude and ignorant owner and low quality buds for ridiculous prices.

The "decor" consists of white walls and spray-painted marijuana leaves of various sizes, plus a few chairs that look like they were stolen from a motel lobby. Be sure to check out the malnourished, undersized bearded dragon hanging out in his own poop in the waiting room's filthy fish tank (next to the dying plant in a dark corner), and don't forget to check your flowers for hair from the 3 dogs hanging out in the back rooms.

Nothing special about the products but the prices, and unless you go during their "happy hour" (how professional) you're going to be screwed over. The staff seemed nice enough when you're flashing your cash, but the owner acts more like a drug lord than anything else.

Still think it sounds like a good place to visit? At least bring some mace and let a friend know where you'll be, so they'll know what dumpsters to search for your body.

Reviewed By: J T
Sunnyvale, California

Posted April 2, 2013

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

This is just to let all vendors know thatthe owner of 408 Collective is a crook. He will take weed on consignment without any intention of ever paying. He has owed my group $4,800 since Christmas. He has set up dates to meet to pay, but he stands us up each time. Buyer and users, please support that cannabis community and boycott 408 Collective. He is a crook.

Reviewed By: Joe S
Oakland, California

Posted March 20, 2013

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

The owner of 408 Collective, owes my group over $5,000. We are planning on shutting down this shithead. This guy has fucked over enough people. It is time to put him on the street. It's is not about shutting him down, it is about turning this collective into something for the public good. His debts need to be honored. We have the muscle to take action against this guy, but we want the community to know what we are about. In order to honor his debts and act as a positive member of this community, we need your responses and support.

Reviewed By: Joe S
Berkeley, California

Posted March 12, 2013

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

This guy is a crook. Do not deal with this guy!! Venders beware!! He will never pay.

Reviewed By: Joe S
Oakland, California

Posted February 14, 2013

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

THIS PLACE TRULY SUCKS.....

Reviewed By: Sammy S
San Jose, California

Posted January 24, 2013

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Botanica de Canna - Wow what a find!!! My friend told me about his only go to club. With so many places out there, he said they have awesome prices and they send out buy one get one free specials all the time. There are so many places to go to now but this club takes it up several notches. You arent rushed, you dont feel like a number, but you will feel like family, and treated that way!! Their Bud is fantastic, and have everything you could possibly want and more. They even have small high power microscopes to see how your plants are doing if there is any mold or bugs, watch up close your buds Trichomes, and inspect your purchase of buds. I cant wait for my next pay day!
Botanica de Canna gets five stars from me.

Reviewed By: Jeff C
Los Gatos, California

Posted December 7, 2012

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

THIS "MAN" MUST BE STOPPED! HE TOOK MY FRIEND FOR $2000

Reviewed By: Boomer D
San Jose, California

Posted September 27, 2012

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

First of all, their location isn't the best. Their store is located just off of Monterey Highway tucked away in an industrial area. The service was decent but not very friendly. (I didn't feel very welcomed). The Budtender was helpful and informative but was bit distracted by attractive receptionist. Overall, they had a good selection of bud and edibles but their location and not-so-friendly service will ward my business away.

Reviewed By: Adrian G
San Jose, California

Posted September 3, 2012

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

I was just in there and his stock was terrible and while i was there some grower was trying to get paid and the owner mike just told him he was rippin him off and wasnt gonna pay...mikes a real asshole...not a good business man...i wont do business there again

Reviewed By: Sam M
San Jose, California

Posted March 1, 2010

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

I went to this dispensary and loved the customer service and it's family owned!!!

Reviewed By: Esther Y
San Jose, California

Posted February 18, 2010

ReviewReviewReviewReviewReview

Quick delivery and the best bubble hash I've had by far!

Reviewed By: Weezie S
San Jose, California

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us | Advertising Solutions | Resources | Site Map | Link to Us | Contact Us |
Use of this web site signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
© 2006 - 2014 San Jose Cannabis Clubs | Facebook | Myspace | Twitter

W3C Compliant XHTML Americans for Safe Access National Organization to Reform Marijuana Laws Marijuana Policy Project